League fixtures released for 2018/19

Tim ChannonFirst Team

 THE Seagulls will open the new Evostik West Division season with two games in three days – at home to Kendal Town on Saturday August 18 and then away to Atherton Collieries on Monday August 20th.
 They Bay also travel to Atherton five days later in the FA Cup on Saturday August 25 before hosting Prescot Cables on Bank Holiday Monday (27th) – giving everyone a challenging start to the season with four games in the opening ten days.
  The fixtures which were released today sees the Bay start and finish the league campaign with home games for the first time  in six seasons.
 They are also at home on Boxing Day against newly promoted Market Drayton, but travel to Prescot Cables on New Year’s Day.
COLWYN BAY – EVO-STIK LEAGUE FIRST DIVISION WEST
 Sat Aug 18:   Kendal Town H
 Mon Aug 20:  Atherton Collieries A
 Sat Aug 25:   Emirates FA Cup Prelim
 Mon Aug 27: Prescot Cables H
 Sat Sep 1:     Radcliffe A
 Sat Sep 8:     Emirates FA Cup 1Q
 Tue Sep 11: Runcorn Linnets H
 Sat Sep 15:  Clitheroe A
 Wed Sep 19: Integro Cup 1
 Sat Sep 22:  Widnes H (Emirates FA Cup 2Q)
 Wed Sep 26: Skelmersdale United A
 Sat Sep 29: Newcastle Town H
 Tue Oct 2:   Kidsgrove Athletic H
 Sat Oct 6:    Mossley A (Emirates FA Cup 3Q)
 Sat Oct 13:  Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
 Sat Oct 20: Trafford A (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)
 Sat Oct 27: Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
 Wed Oct 31: Integro Cup 2
 Sat Nov 3:   Chasetown H
 Sat Nov 10:  Droylsden A (Emirates FA Cup 1/ Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q)
 Sat Nov 17:  Ramsbottom United H
 Sat Nov 24   Colne A (Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q)
 Sat Dec 1:   Glossop North End H (Emirates FA Cup 2)
 Wed Dec 5: Integro Cup 3
 Sat Dec 8:  Leek Town A
 Sat Dec 15: Atherton Collieries H (Buildbase FA Trophy 1)
 Sat Dec 22: Kendal Town A
 Wed Dec 26: Market Drayton Town H
 Tue Jan 1:   Prescot Cables A
 Sat Jan 5:  Clitheroe H (Emirates FA Cup 3)
 Sat Jan 12: Widnes A (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)
 Sat Jan 19: Trafford H
 Sat Jan 26:  Chasetown A (Emirates FA Cup 4)
 Wed Jan 30: Integro Cup 4
 Sat Feb 2:    Droylsden H (Buildbase FA Trophy 3)
 Sat Feb 16:  Ramsbottom United A (Emirates FA Cup 5)
 Sat Feb 23:  Skelmersdale United H (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)
 Sat Mar 2:    Newcastle Town A
 Sat Mar 16:  Mossley H (Emirates FA Cup 6 / Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1)
 Sat Mar 23:  Kidsgrove Athletic A (Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2)
 Sat Mar 30:  Glossop North End A
 Sat Apr 6:    Colne H (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final )
 Wed Apr 10: Integro Cup Final
 Sat Apr 13:   Runcorn Linnets A
 Sat Apr 20:   Radcliffe H
 Mon Apr 22:  Market Drayton Town A
 Sat Apr 27    Leek Town H
 Sat May 18   Emirates FA Cup Final
 Sun May 19  Buildbase FA Trophy Final