Evostik line-up for next season

Tim ChannonGeneral

THE Evostik Premier League line-up for next season has been finalised by the FA’s Leagues committee.
King’s Lynn have been switched to the Southern Division which does away with one of the longest trips, while Leamington are also in the Southern Division.
Among teams in the Northern Division are Salford City, owned by the Manchester United stars Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Nicky Butt and the Neville brothers, who have come up as Division One North champions, and Darlington ’83 who came up via the play-offs.
The line-up for the 2015/16 season is as follows:
NPL league clubs